7 Amazing but Hard-to-Find Free LinkedIn Features

Most LinkedIn users (79% according to my latest LinkedIn user survey) are not paying anything to use the site. That’s why most of what I teach in my book, my online training course, and in my live corporate and individual sessions focuses on becoming a skillful user of the free account.

Here are seven simple ways you can capitalize on powerful, hard-to-find LinkedIn features without spending a cent….

Sourced through Scoop.it from: yx175.infusionsoft.com

Lasă un răspuns

